Make your own free website on Tripod.com
ALASKA

AK AL R Young, Don Don. Young@mail.house.gov

ALABAMA
AL 1 R Callahan, Sonny sony.callahan@mail.house.gov

AL 2 R Everett, Terry Terry.Everett@mail.house.gov

AL 3 R Riley, Bob bob.riley@mail.house.gov

AL 4 R Aderholt, Robert robert.aderholt@mail.house.gov

AL 5 D Cramer, Bud budmail@mail.house.gov

*AL 6 R Bachus, Spencer http://www.citizendirect.net/

AL 7 D Hilliard, Earl callearl@mail.house.gov

ARKANSAS
AR 1 D Berry, Marion none

AR 2 D Snyder, Vic snyder.congress@mail.house.gov

AR 3 R Hutchinson, Asa asa .hutchinson@mail.house.gov

AR 4 R Dickey, Jay talk2jay@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/dickey/email.htm

AS AL D Faleomavaega, Eni as00@mail.house.gov

ARIZONA
AZ 1 R Salmon, Matt matt.salmon@mail.house.gov

AZ 2 D Pastor, Ed ed.pastor@mail.house.gov

AZ 3 R Stump, Robert none

AZ 4 R Shadegg, John j.shadegg@mail.house.gov

AZ 5 R Kolbe, Jim jim.kolbe@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writerep/

*AZ 6 R Hayworth, J.D. http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CALIFORNIA
CA 1 R Riggs, Frank repriggs@mail.house.gov

CA 2 R Herger, Walter none

CA 3 D Fazio, Vic democratic.caucus@mail.house.gov

CA 4 R Doolittle, John doolittle@mail.house.gov

*CA 5 D Matsui, Robert http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CA 6 D Woolsey, Lynn woolsey.ca6access@mail.house.gov

CA 7 D Miller, George George.Miller-Pub@mail.house.gov

CA 8 D Pelosi, Nancy sf.nancy@mailhouse.gov

CA 9 D Lee, Barbara none

CA 10 D Tauscher, Ellen ellen.tauscher@mail.house.gov

CA 11 R Pombo, Richard rpombo@mail.house.gov

CA 12 D Lantos, Tom talk2tom@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CA 13 D Stark, Pete petemail@stark.house.gov

CA 14 D Eshoo, Anna annara@mail.house.gov http://www.eshoo.house.gov/ccc.html

CA 15 R Campbell, Tom campbell@mail.house.gov

CA 16 D Lofgren, Zoe zoegram@lofgren.house.gov

CA 17 D Farr, Sam samfarr@mail.house.gov

CA 18 D Condit, Gary gary.condit@mail.house.gov

CA 19 R Radanovich, George george.radanovich@mail.house.gov

CA 20 R Dooley, Calvin none

CA 21 R Thomas, Bill none

CA 22 D Capps, Lois lois.capps@mail.house.gov

CA 23 R Gallegly, Elton none

CA 24 D Sherman, Brad brad.sherman@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CA 25 R McKeon, Howard tellbuck@mail.house.gov http://www/house.gov/mckeon/opinion.htm

CA 26 D Berman, Howard Howard.Berman@mail.house.gov

CA 27 R Rogan, James none

*CA 28 R Dreier, David http://www.house.gov/dreier/talkto.htm

*CA 29 D Waxman, Henry http://www.house.gov/waxman/guestboo.htm

CA 30 D Becerra, Xavier none

*CA 31 D Martinez, Matthew www.house.gov/writerep/

CA 32 D Dixon, Julian none

CA 33 D Roybal-Allard,Lucille none

CA 34 D Torres, Esteban arcoiris@mail.house.gov

*CA 35 D Waters, Maxine http://www.house.gov/waters/guest.htm

CA 36 D Harman, Jane Rep.Harmon@mail.house.gov

CA 37 D Millender-McDonald, Juanita Millender.McDonald@mail.house.gov

CA 38 R Horn, Steve Stephen.Horn@mail.house.gov

CA 39 R Royce, Edward ed.royce@mail.house.gov

CA 40 R Lewis, Jerry none

CA 41 R Kim, Jay none

CA 42 D Brown, George E. talk2geb@mail.house.gov

CA 43 R Calvert, Ken http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CA 44 R Bono, Mary none

CA 45 R Rohrabacher, Dana none

CA 46 D Sanchez, Loretta loretta@mail.house.gov

CA 47 R Cox, Christopher christopher.cox@mail.house.gov

CA 48 R Packard, Ron rep.packard@mail.house.gov

CA 49 R Bilbray, Brian brian.bilbray@mail.house.gov

CA 50 D Filner, Bob none

CA 51 R Cunningham, Randy none

CA 52 R Hunter, Duncan jjduncan@mail.house.gov

COLORADO
CO 1 D DeGette, Diana degette@mail.house.gov

CO 2 D Skaggs, David david.skaggs@mail.house.gov

CO 3 R McInnis, Scott none

CO 4 R Schaffer, Bob rep.schaffer@mail.house.gov

CO 5 R Hefley, Joel none

CO 6 R Schaefer, Dan rep.dan.schaefer@mail.house.gov

CONNECTICUT
CT 1 D Kennelly, Barbara Kennelly@mail.house.gov

CT 2 D Gejdenson, Sam bozrah@mail.house.gov

*CT 3 D DeLauro, Rosa http://www.house.gov/writerep/

CT 4 R Shays, Christopher rep.shays@mail.house.gov

CT 5 D Maloney, James none

*CT 6 R Johnson, Nancy www.house.gov/writerep/

WASHINGTON D.C.
DC AL D Norton, Eleanor none

DE AL R Castle, Michael Delaware@mail.house.gov

FLORIDA
FL 1 R Scarborough, Joe f101@mail.house.gov

FL 2 D Boyd, Allen rep.boyd@mail.house.gov FL 3 D Brown, Corrine none

FL 4 R Fowler, Tillie none

FL 5 D Thurman, Karen thurman@mail.house.gov

FL 6 R Stearns, Cliff cstears@mail.house.gov

FL 7 R Mica, John John.Mica@mail.house.gov

FL 8 R McCollum, Bill bill.mccollum@mail.house.gov

FL 9 R Bilirakis, Michael f109@mail.house.gov

FL 10 R Young, C.W. none

*FL 11 D Davis, Jim www.house.gov/writerep/

FL 12 R Canady, Charles Rep.Charles.Canady@mail.house.gov

FL 13 R Miller, Dan miller13@mail.house.gov

FL 14 R Goss, Porter porter.goss@mail.house.gov

FL 15 R Weldon, Dave fla15@mail.house.gov

FL 16 R Foley, Mark mar.foley@mail.house.gov

FL 17 D Meek, Carrie none

FL 18 R Ros-Lehtinen, Ileana none

FL 19 D Wexler, Robert robert.wexler@mail.house.gov

FL 20 D Deutsch, Peter pdeutsch.pub@mail.house.gov

FL 21 R Diaz-Balart,Lincoln none

FL 22 R Shaw, Clay clay.shaw@mail.house.gov

FL 23 D Hastings, Alcee alcee.pubhastings@mail.house.gov

GEORGIA
GA 1 R Kingston, Jack jack.kingston@mail.house.gov

*GA 2 D Bishop, Sanford http://www.house.gov/writerep/

GA 3 R Collins, Mac mac.collins@mail.house.gov

GA 4 D McKinney, Cynthia cymck@mail.house.gov

GA 5 D Lewis, John john.lewis@mail.house.gov

GA 6 R Gingrich, Newton georgia6@mail.house.gov

*GA 7 R Barr, Bob http://www.house.gov/barr/guestlog.htm
barr.ga@mail.house.gov

GA 8 R Chambliss, Saxby saxby.chambliss@mail.house.gov

GA 9 R Deal, Nathan http://www.house.gov/writerep/

GA 10 R Norwood, Charles none

GA 11 R Linder, John john.linder@mail.house.gov

GUAM
GU AL D Underwood, Robert guamtodc@mail.house.gov