HI 1 D Abercrombie, Neil neil.abercrombie@mail.house.gov HI 2 D Mink, Patsy none IA 1 R Leach, Jim leach.ia01@mail.house.gov IA 2 R Nussle, James nussleia@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writ erep/ IA 3 D Boswell, Leonard rep.boswell.ia03@mail.house.gov IA 4 R Ganske, Greg Rep.Ganske@mail.house.gov IA 5 R Latham, Tom tom.latham@mail.house.gov ID 1 R Chenoweth, Helen ask.helen@mail.house.gov ID 2 R Crapo, Mike askmike@mail.house.gov IL 1 D Rush, Bobby bobby.rush@mail.house.gov IL 2 D Jackson, Jesse Jr. none IL 3 D Lipinski, William none IL 4 D Gutierrez, Luis luis.gutierrez@mail.house.gov IL 5 D Blagojevich, Rod none IL 6 R Hyde, Henry none IL 7 D Davis, Danny danny.davis@mail.house.gov IL 8 R Crane, Philip none IL 9 D Yates, Sidney sidney.yates@mail.house.gov *IL 10 R Porter, John http://www.house.gov/porter/wyr.htm IL 11 R Weller, Jerry jerry.welleter@mail.house.gov IL 12 D Costello, Jerry jfc.il12@mail.house.gov IL 13 R Fawell, Harris rep.fawell@mail.house.gov IL 14 R Hastert, Dennis dhastert@mail.house.gov IL 15 R Ewing, Thomas none *IL 16 R Manzullo, Donald http://www.house.gov/writerep/ IL 17 D Evans, Lane lane.evans@mail.house.gov *IL 18 R LaHood, Ray http://www.house.gov/writerep/ IL 19 D Poshard, Glenn none IL 20 R Shimkus, John shimkus@mail.house.gov *IN 1 D Visclosky, Peter http://www.house.gov/writerep/ IN 2 R McIntosh, David mcintosh@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writ erep/ IN 3 D Roemer, Tim tim.roemer@mail.house.gov IN 4 R Souder, Mark souder@mail.house.gov IN 5 R Buyer, Steve none IN 6 R Burton, Dan none IN 7 R Pease, Edward pease@mail.house.gov IN 8 R Hostettler, John John.Hostettler@mail.house.gov IN 9 D Hamilton, Lee hamilton@hamilton.house.gov IN 10 D Carson, Julia rep.carson@mail.house.gov KS 1 R Moran, Jerry jerry.moran@mail.house.gov *KS 2 R Ryun, Jim http://www.house.gov/writerep/ KS 3 R Snowbarger, Vincent rep.snowbarger@mail.house.gov KS 4 R Tiahrt, Todd tiahrt@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/ti ahrt/ guestbook .html KY 1 R Whitfield, Ed ed.whitfield@mail.house.gov KY 2 R Lewis, Ron none KY 3 R Northup, Anne rep.northup@mail.house.gov KY 4 R Bunning, Jim rep.jim.bunning@mail.house.gov KY 5 R Rogers, Harold none KY 6 D Baesler, Scotty scotty.baesler@mail.house.gov LA 1 R Livingston, Bob la01.mail@mail.house.gov LA 2 D Jefferson, William none *LA 3 R Tauzin, Billy http://www.house.gov/writerep/ LA 4 R McCrery, Jim jim.mccrery@mail.house.gov LA 5 R Cooksey, John congressman.cooksey@mail.house.gov *LA 6 R Baker, Richard http://www.house.gov/writerep/ LA 7 D John, Christopher christopher.john@mail.house.gov MA 1 D Olver, John john.olver@mail.house.gov *MA 2 D Neal, Richard http://www.house.gov/neal/ guestboo k.htm MA 3 D McGovern, Jim jim.mcgovern@mail.house.gov MA 4 D Frank, Barney none MA 5 D Meehan, Martin mtmeehan@mail.house.gov *MA 6 D Tierney, John http://www.house.gov/writerep/ *MA 7 D Markey, Edward http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MA 8 D Kennedy, Joseph none MA 9 D Moakley, Joe joe.moakley@mail.house.gov MA 10 D Delahunt, William william.delahunt@mail.house.gov *MD 1 R Gilchrest, Wayne http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MD 2 R Ehrlich, Robert ehrlich@mail.house.gov MD 3 D Cardin, Ben rep.cardin@mail.house.gov *MD 4 D Wynn, Albert http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MD 5 D Hoyer, Steny none MD 6 R Bartlett, Roscoe roscoe@fred.net MD 7 D Cummings, Elijah none MD 8 R Morella, Constance rep.morella@mail.house.gov ME 1 D Allen, Thomas rep.tomallen@mail.house.gov ME 2 D Baldacci, John none MI 1 D Stupak, Bart stupak@mail.house.gov MI 2 R Hoekstra, Peter tellhoek@mail.house.gov MI 3 R Ehlers, Vernon rep.ehlers@mail.house.gov MI 4 R Camp, Dave davecamp@mail.house.gov MI 5 D Barcia, James jim.barcia-pub@mail.house.gov MI 6 R Upton, Fred talk2fsu@mail.house.gov MI 7 R Smith, Nick rep.smith@mail.house.gov MI 8 D Stabenow, Debbie debbie.stabenow@mail.house.gov MI 9 D Kildee, Dale dkildee@mail.house.gov MI 10 D Bonior, David david.bonior@mail.house.gov MI 11 R Knollenberg, Joe none MI 12 D Levin, Sander slevin@mail.house.gov *MI 13 D Rivers, Lynn http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MI 14 D Conyers, John john.conyers@mail.house.gov MI 15 D Kilpatrick, Carolyn none *MI 16 D Dingell, John http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MN 1 R Gutknecht, Gil gil.gutknecht@mail.house.gov *MN 2 D Minge, David http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MN 3 R Ramstad, Jim mn03@mail.house.gov MN 4 D Vento, Bruce vento@mail.house.gov MN 5 D Sabo, Martin martin.sabo@mail.house.gov MN 6 D Luther, Bill tell.bill@mail.house.gov MN 7 D Peterson, Collin tocollin.peterson@mail.house.gov MN 8 D Oberstar, James oberstar@mail.house.gov MO 1 D Clay, William none MO 2 R Talent, James rep.talent@mail.house.gov MO 3 D Gephardt, Richard gephardt@mail.house.gov MO 4 D Skelton, Ike none MO 5 D McCarthy, Karen none MO 6 D Danner, Pat none MO 7 R Blunt, Roy blunt@mail.house.gov MO 8 R Emerson, JoAnn joann.emerson@mail.house.gov joann.emerson@mail.house.gov MO 9 R Hulshof, Kenny rep.hulshof@mail.house.gov MS 1 R Wicker, Roger http://www.house.gov/wicker/ guestboo.htm MS 2 D Thompson, Bennie thompsonms2nd@mail.house.gov MS 3 R Pickering, Charles http://www.house.gov/writerep/ MS 4 R Parker, Mike none MS 5 D Taylor, Gene gene.taylor@mail.house.gov MT AL R Hill, Rick rick.hill@mail.house.gov NC 1 D Clayton, Eva EClayton1@mail.house.gov NC 2 D Etheridge, Bob bob.etheridge@mail.house.gov NC 3 R Jones, Walter none NC 4 D Price, David david.price@mail.house.gov NC 5 R Burr, Richard Richard.BurrNC05@mail.house.gov NC 6 R Coble, Howard howard.coble@mail.house.gov NC 7 D McIntyre, Mike CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov NC 8 D Hefner, W.G. none NC 9 R Myrick, Sue myrick@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/myrick/gues t.htm NC 10 R Ballenger, Cass cass.ballenger@mail.house.gov NC 11 R Taylor, Charles repcharles.taylor@mail.house.gov NC 12 D Watt, Mel nc12.public@mail.house.gov ND AL D Pomeroy, Earl Rep.Earl.Pomeroy@mail.house.gov NE 1 R Bereuter, Douglas none NE 2 R Christensen, Jon talk2jon@mail.house.gov *NE 3 R Barrett, Bill http://www.house.gov/writerep/ NH 1 R Sununu, John Rep.Sununu@mail.house.gov NH 2 R Bass, Charlie cbass@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/writ erep/ NJ 1 D Andrews, Robert rob.andrews@mail.house.gov NJ 2 R LoBiondo, Frank lobiondo@mail.house.gov NJ 3 R Saxton, James none NJ 4 R Smith, Christopher none *NJ 5 R Roukema, Marge http://www.house.gov/writerep/ NJ 6 D Pallone, Frank none NJ 7 R Franks, Bob franksnj@mail.house.gov NJ 8 D Pascrell, William bill.pascrell@mail.house.gov NJ 9 D Rothman, Steven steven.rothman@mail.house.gov NJ 10 D Payne, Donald none NJ 11 R Frelinghuysen, Rodney rodney.frelinghuysen@mail.house.gov NJ 12 R Pappas, Mike pappas@mail.house.gov NJ 13 D Menendez, Robert none NM 1 R Wilson, Heather ask.heather@mail.house.gov NM 2 R Skeen, Joe joe.skeen@mail.house.gov NM 3 R Redmond, Bill askbill@mail.house.gov NV 1 R Ensign, John ensign@mail.house.gov NV 2 R Gibbons, Jim gibbons@mail.house.gov NY 1 R Forbes, Michael ny01.forbes@mail.house.gov NY 2 R Lazio, Rick lazio@mail.house.gov NY 3 R King, Peter peter.king@mail.house.gov *NY 4 D McCarthy, Carolyn http://www.house.gov/writerep/ NY 5 D Ackerman, Gary none NY 6 D Meeks, Gregory none NY 7 D Manton, Thomas thomas.manton@mail.house.gov NY 8 D Nadler, Jerrold jerrold.nadler@mail.house.gov NY 9 D Schumer, Charles none NY 10 D Towns, Edolphus none NY 11 D Owens, Major major.owens@mail.house.gov NY 12 D Velazquez, Nydia none NY 13 R Fossella, Vito vito.fossella@mail.house.gov NY 14 D Maloney, Carolyn rep.carolyn.maloney@mail.house.gov NY 15 D Rangel, Charles rangel@mail.house.gov NY 16 D Serrano, Jose jserrano@mail.house.gov NY 17 D Engel, Eliot http://www.house.gov/writerep/ *NY 18 D Lowey, Nita http://www.house.gov/lowey/quest.htm NY 19 R Kelly, Sue dearsue@mail.house.gov NY 20 R Gilman, Benjamin ben@mail.house.gov NY 21 D McNulty, Michael mike.mcnulty@mail.house.gov NY 22 R Solomon, Gerald none NY 23 R Boehlert, Sherwood Rep.Boehlert@mail.house.gov *NY 24 R McHugh, John http://www.house.gov/writerep/ NY 25 R Walsh, James rep.james.walsh@mail.house.gov NY 26 D Hinchey, Maurice mhinchey@mail.house.gov NY 27 R Paxon, Bill bill.paxon@mail.house.gov NY 28 D Slaughter, Louise louiseny@mail.house.gov *NY 29 D LaFalce, John http://www.citizendirect.net/ *NY 30 R Quinn, Jack http://www.house.gov/writerep/ *NY 31 R Houghton, Amory http://www.citizendirect.net/ *OH 1 R Chabot, Steve http://www.house.gov/writerep/ OH 2 R Portman, Rob portmail@mail.house.gov OH 3 D Hall, Tony none OH 4 R Oxley, Michael mike.oxley@mail.house.gov OH 5 R Gillmor, Paul none OH 6 D Strickland, Ted ted.strickland@mail.house.gov *OH 7 R Hobson, David http://www.house.gov/hobson/ formmail.htm OH 8 R Boehner, John john.boehner@mail.house.gov OH 9 D Kaptur, Marcy rep.kaptur@mail.house.gov OH 10 D Kucinich, Dennis none *OH 11 D Stokes, Louis http://www.house.gov/stokes/guest.htm OH 12 R Kasich, John budget@mail.house.gov OH 13 D Brown, Sherrod sherrod@mail.house.gov OH 14 D Sawyer, Thomas none OH 15 R Pryce, Deborah pryce.oh15@mail.house.gov *OH 16 R Regula, Ralph http://www.house.gov/writerep/ OH 17 D Traficant, James telljim@mail.house.gov OH 18 R Ney, Bob bobney@mail.house.gov *OH 19 R LaTourette, Steven http://www.house.gov/writerep/ OK 1 R Largent, Steve ok01.largent@mail.house.gov OK 2 R Coburn, Tom rep.coburn@mail.house.gov OK 3 R Watkins, Wes wes.watkins@mail.house.gov OK 4 R Watts, J.C. rep.jcwatts@mail.house.gov *OK 5 R Istook, Jr. Ernest istook@mail.house.gov http://www.house.gov/is took/ guest.ht m *OK 6 R Lucas, Frank http://www.house.gov/writerep/ OR 1 D Furse, Elizabeth rep.elizabeth.furse@mail.house.gov OR 2 R Smith, Bob bob.smith@mail.house.gov OR 3 D Blumenauer, Earl write.earl@mail.house.gov OR 4 D DeFazio, Pete peter.defazio@mail.house.gov OR 5 D Hooley, Darlene darlene@mail.house.gov
continued on page 3
Make your own free website on Tripod.com